Hacienda Ford of Alice
Staff Members

Name

Owner

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

Management

Jen

Jennifer Yoder

General Manager
jyoder@onehacienda.com

Sales

Ryan Y 500

Ryan Yoder

General Sales Manager
ryoder@onehacienda.com

Bert

Bert Lopez

Sales Manager
Bilingual
blopez@onehacienda.com

Alice Empolyees 5

Jon Gonzalez ⚡

Sales Manager
jgonzalez@onehacienda.com

Jr Gonzalez Sales

Freddy Farias ⚡

Sales Fleet Specialist
Bilingual
ffarias@onehacienda.com

Sandra

Sandra Valerio

Sales
Bilingual
svalerio@onehacienda.com

Robert Gomez Sales

Robert Gomez

Sales
Bilingual
rgomez@onehacienda.com

Douglas Alexander

Douglas Alexander

Sales
dalexander@onehacienda.com

Eliazar Gonzalez Sr Sales

Eliazar Gonzalez Sr

Sales
egonzalez@onehacienda.com

Vinic

Vini Oliveira

Sales
voliveira@onehacienda.com

Victor Carrillo Sales

Victor Carrillo

Sales
vcarrillo@onehacienda.com

Bonnie

Bonnie Myers

Recon Specialist
bmyers@onehacienda.com

Ricky Al

Ricky Ramirez

Recon Specialist
bmyers@onehacienda.com

Finance

Elly Gonzalez Sales

Jc Lozano

Finance Manager
Bilingual

Mario Tres

Tres Lopez

Finance Manager

Service

Gil Flesner

Gil Flesner

Service Manager
gflesner@onehacienda.com

Steven

Steve Hume

Remote Experience

Filler

Matthew Lenarduzzi

Service Advisor

Alice Empolyees 6

Jana Powell

Service Advisor

Filler

Jo Ann Flesner

Service Warranty

Alice Empolyees 11

Keith Castaneda

Service Technician

Paul Gomez Service Tech

Paul Gomez

Service Technician

David W Service Tech

David Juarez

Service Technician

Josh Al

Joshua Carrizales

Service Technician

Alice Empolyees 14

Jakob Gutierrez

Service Technician

Alice Empolyees 10

Jason Lopez

Service Technician

Alice Empolyees 9

Angel Rodriguez

Service Technician

Alice Empolyees 8

Kevin Saldana

Service Technician

Alice Empolyees 13

Aaron Sanchez

Service Technician

Alice Empolyees 7

Paul Vasquez

Service Technician

Robert S Al

Robert Serros

Service Technician

Zach Al

Zachariah Rochester

Service Technician

Norberto Gomez

Norberto Gomez Sr.

Porter/Runner

Filler

Julian Castaneda

Service Technician

Edward Barrientez Porter

Edward Barrientez

Porter

Filler

Estevan Villarreal

Porter

Gabriel Barrientez Porter

Gabriel Barrientez

Porter

Parts

Melissa

Melissa Martinez

Parts Manager
mmartinez@onehacienda.com

Jimmy Padilla Service Tech

Jimmy Padilla

Parts Counter

Oscar Chavez Parts

Oscar Chavez

Parts Counter
Bilingual

Jc Parts

J.C.

Parts Counter

Filler

Samuel Cisneros

Parts Warehouse

Collision

Adan Cc

Adan

Collision Technician

Roel Cc

Roel

Collision Technician

Administration

Cindy Pawelek Office Manager

Cindy Pawelek

Office Manager
cpawelek@onehacienda.com

Jennifer Garza Title Clerk

Jennifer Garza

Deal Processor

Ida Garcia Cashier

Ida Garcia

AP & AR

Filler

Anna Castaneda

Title Clerk

Filler

Stephanie Govera

Receptionist